The Georgina Foundation - Governance


The Georgina Foundation is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors. Their role is to responsibly manage the assets of the Foundation. It is the Board's responsibility to receive and review applications for funding requests and to allocate funds.

Board Members:

Charlotte Orser
Vice President:
Nancy Hill
Ellen Lowcock
Jane Baker
Allocations Coordinator:
Margaret Chadwick

Executive Board Members:
Barb Breston
Debra Boyce
Susan Glickman
Liz Horodyski

© The Georgina Foundation 2008 -
Web Site Designed and Maintained by: JAR Consulting